4/3 Thoracic Surgery Residency Programs


Allegheny General Hospital
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Duke University
Massachusetts General Hospital
Mayo Clinic
NYU School of Medicine
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of California San Francisco
University of Rochester
University of Texas Southwestern
University of Virginia
University of Washington
Washington University School of Medicine


Program
Allegheny General Hospital
Allegheny Health Network
Pittsburgh, PA

Contact information:
Shannon Petsch
Academic and Medical Education Specialist
Phone: 412-359-3836
E-mail:  Shannon.petsch@ahn.org
Return to top of page.


Program
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Contact information
Sasha A. Smith
Program Coordinator
Phone: 617-525-9385
E-mail: sasmith2@partners.org
Return to top of page.


Program
Duke University
Durham, NC

Contact information
Caitlin Dickerson
Program Coordinator
E-mail: caitlin.dickerson@duke.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA

Contact information
Stacey Chiacchio
Education Coordinator
Phone: 617-726-6107
E-mail: schiacchio@mgh.harvard.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Contact information
Carla MacLean
Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 507-255-7069
E-mail: cmaclean@mayo.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
NYU School of Medicine
New York, NY

 

Contact Information
Ellen Cherrick
Resident Coordinator
Phone: 212-263-3277
E-mail: ellen.cherrick@nyumc.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Contact Information
Rebecca Sharritt
Program Coordinator
Phone: 205-934-2536
Email: rsharritt@uabmc.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Contact Information
Camille Perez
Program Manager
Phone: 415-353-7502
Email: camille.perez@ucsf.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York

Contact information
Rachel Zapata-Bermudez
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 585-275-508
E-mail: rachel_zapata-bermudez@urmc.rochester.edu.
Return to top of page.


Program
University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX

Contact information
Phyllis Weigum
Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-7717
E-mail: phyllis.weigum@utsouthwestern.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Contact information
Diana Houchens
Program Coordinator
Phone: 434-982-0332
E-mail: mailto:dmh@virginia.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Contact information
Justin Feezell
Program Coordinator
Phone: 206-685-8644
E-mail: feezejus@uw.edu
Return to top of page.


Program
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Contact information
Sheryl Goessling
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 314-362-6237
E-mail: goesslings@wudosis.wustl.edu
Return to top of page.