TS Coordinators and Administrators

Thoracic Surgery Residency
Administrators and Coordinators Section (TS-RACS)


President: Penny Potvin, Duke University, (2018-2020)
President-Elect: Open
Secretary/Treasurer: Mitzi Clendening, University of Southern California (2018-2020)
Councilor-at-Large: Open
Councilor-at-Large: Shannon Petsch, Allegheny General Hospital (2017-2020)
Executive Director: Beth Winer

Click here to download a TS-RACS Officer application.

TS-RACS Annual Meeting
Session 1: Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Session 2: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
San Diego, CA

Click here to view the 2018 meeting agenda.

Minutes/Bylaws/General Interest

Important Links