4/3 Thoracic Surgery Residency Programs


Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Duke University
Mayo Clinic
Massachusetts General Hospital
University of Rochester
University of Texas Southwestern
University of Virginia
University of Washington
Washington University School of Medicine


Program
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Contact information
Sasha A. Smith
Program Coordinator
Phone: 617-525-9385
E-mail: sasmith2@partners.org
Return to top of page.


Program
Duke University
Durham, NC

Contact information
Honor Sanderford
Program Coordinator
E-mail: honor.sanderford@duke.edu
Return to top of page.


 

Program
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Contact information
Carla MacLean
Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 507-255-7069
E-mail: cmaclean@mayo.edu
Return to top of page.


 

Program
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA

Contact information
Danielle Abraham
Education Coordinator
Phone: 617-726-6107
E-mail:  DEABRAHAM@PARTNERS.ORG
Return to top of page.


Program
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York

Contact information
Rachel Zapata-Bermudez
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 585-275-508
E-mail: rachel_zapata-bermudez@urmc.rochester.edu.
Return to top of page.


 

Program
University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX

Contact information
Phyllis Weigum
Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-7717
E-mail: phyllis.weigum@utsouthwestern.edu
Return to top of page.


 

Program
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Contact information
Caryl A. Bryant
Program Coordinator
Phone: 434-982-0332
E-mail: CAB7BE@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Return to top of page.


 

Program
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Contact information
Genia Hill
Program Coordinator
Phone: 206-685-8644
E-mail: gmhill@uw.edu
Return to top of page.


 

Program
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Contact information
Sheryl Goessling
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 314-362-6237
E-mail: goesslings@wudosis.wustl.edu
Return to top of page.